306 S Main Eufaula, OK 74432  Local: (918) 689-2518
Customer Reviews
EUFAULA FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Eufaula, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

plant was great, and delivered before viewing...thank you
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement delivered the same day. thank you :)
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I loved the uniqueness of the arrangement! Would have been super cute in a Mason jar! :)
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered as promised. The flowers were lovely.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for creating a beautiful flower arrangement for a dear family at the loss of their loved one. Your time and care is very much appreciated by all.
Karly's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 2:07 pm

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so! We are very thankful for our customers and hope you continue to use us in the future! Carrie & Karly
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you very much Eufaula Flower Shoppe. My mother received her flowers on time, as promised, and they were gorgeous.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very happy. Although, would like confirmation if she received the plant I sent.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The Eufaula Flower Shoppe is great! I've used their services several times over the last several years and they have never disappointed. Flower arrangements arrive on time and are beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers and helped me with a special request! Would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks so much for your services, I appreciate that there are people like you who care about the quality of the product you offer. My daughter was there several days after delivery and she said the flowers were still beautiful.
Carrie Pittman's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2017, 4:14 pm

Thank you so much for placing your order with us. I am thankful that you were pleased with the floral arrangement. Please don't hesitate to contact us again. Thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

We use to live in Eufaula, OK and we are familiar with the Flower Shoppe. We've always ordered flowers from you and know that you do a great job.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! Flowers were beautiful! I would definitely order flowers here again.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking care of our friend when she was in need.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

EXCELLENT customer service. Took order and delivered on a federal holiday.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. My mother n law sent me pictures. She loved them. Quick delivery too!
Flower Delivery To Eufaula, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

EUFAULA FLOWER SHOPPE
306 S Main
Eufaula, OK. 74432
Local: (918) 689-2518

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at